Next Generation Entrepreneurs

ENTREPRENEURS IMAGE

This is a list of the young businesses launched since 2013.

If you would like TOP TIPS from two successful Young Britain entrepreneurs – register here:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Business Sector First Name Surname Town Website
Ad:Vantage Digital ICT Craig Jones Worcester www.advantageinadvertising.com
Adam Richard Jones Photography Photography Adam Jones Tenbury Wells www.adamrichardjones.co.uk
Adore Your Smile Health & Beauty Chardonnay La’More Wolverhampton
Adoris Food & Drink Martin Jarvis Warwick www.adoris.co.uk
Adoris Food & Drink Sarah Jolley Warwick www.adoris.co.uk
Aidan Bradshaw Security Service Business Aidan Bradshaw Stafford
All Saints Florist Retail Elizabeth James Birmingham www.facebook.com/allsaintsflorist
Art Addict Arts Jack Roberts Shrewsbury www.artaddict.org.uk
Ashley Pearson Photography Photography Ashley Pearson Wolverhampton www.ashleypearson.co.uk
Badabing Things eBay Retail Jayvon Singh Sangha Wolverhampton
Beabiggerfish Ltd Recruitment Bruce Storey Leamington Spa www.beabiggerfish.com
Bizmums Social Network Michelle Childs Ellesmere www.bizmums.biz
Blondie’s Boutique Fashion Natalie Hughes Brierley Hill stores.ebay.co.uk/blondiesboutiqueuk
British Equestrian Supplies Online Commerce Sarah Leverett Shrewsbury
Brown Cow Solutions Health & Beauty Laura Aldridge Hadley
Button Brides Fashion Lucy Woodrow Oakengates www.buttonbrides.co.uk
C Johnson Photography Photography Care Johnson Oswestry www.carejohnson.co.uk
Cafe Nihon Food & Drink Latifah Salim Birmingham www.cafenihon.com
Cambrian Coffee Lounge Food & Drink Thomas Jones Oswestry www.cambriancoffeelounge.co.uk
Casa Gorge Retail Scott Williams Broseley www.casagorge.co.uk
Charley’s Retail Charlotte Charley Oswestry www.facebook.com/CharleysofOswestry
Cherish Earth Health & Beauty Kameese Davis Birmingham www.cherishearth.couk
Chirpse Clothing Fashion Christopher Guy Stourbridge www.chirpse.com
Clean Up Your Health Cleaning Services Tom Hodson Telford
Clean Wheelz Valet Services Andrew Fox Chippenham www.cleanwheelz.com
Cloud Music Communications Ltd Service Business Balraj Singh Bhamra Birmingham www.thecloudjam.com
Cloud Music Communications Ltd Service Business Tobias Showering Birmingham www.thecloudjam.com
CMB Fitness Industry Chris Brothwood Shrewsbury www.cmb-personal-training.co.uk
Collaborate Recruitment William Duddell Worcester www.collaborate.co.uk
Cosmetic Features Health & Beauty Sarah Moore Birmingham www.cosmeticfeatures.co.uk
Cotswold Security Service Business James Caine Broadway www.cotswold-security.co.uk
CREPEFRESH Food & Drink Husen Ismail Coventry www.crepefresh.com
CREPEFRESH Food & Drink Mohammed Faisal Mehboob Coventry www.crepefresh.com
Crossfit Bulldog Fitness Industry Tim Fearnett Abbots Bromley https://www.facebook.com/CentralStaffsCrossfit
CVisual Pro Recruitment Caroline Bradley Bridgnorth www.cvisual.co.uk
CVisual Pro Recruitment Jonathan Callister Bridgnorth www.cvisual.co.uk
DavKang Recruitment Davindar Singh Kang West Bromwich
Diva Bee Boutique Fashion Byronne Thorne Coventry www.divabee.co.uk
Dr Thom Music @YoungBritain Thom Black Shrewsbury thomandchrisbee.com
DryTech Solutions Restoration Services Gary Woodcock Stourbridge www.drytechsolutions.co.uk
Dubs Den Child Care Lindsay Walford Wolverhampton www.dubsden.co.uk
Dukesbury Ltd Leather Goods Pardeep Sansoa Birmingham www.dukesbury.com
Eastern Fusions Food & Drink Manjit Mattu Hadley
Edgbaston Interiors Design Rory Nugent Birmingham
Engage Beauty Health & Beauty Nolicia Morton Walsall www.facebook.com/EngageBeauty
Error404 Computer Repair Leszek Tabaczynski Stoke-on-Trent www.error404.org.uk
Evanji Health & Beauty Alison Hollingshead Newcastle-under-Lyme www.evanji.co.uk
Fancy Fresher Fashion Dominic Portman Worcester www.fancyfresher.co.uk
Fortis Sports Solutions LTD Service Business Jay Nash Tibberton www.sportscoachingconnection.com & www.fortissport.co.uk
Gheadcycles Cycle Industry Michelle Parkin Priorslee
GIUP Education Davinder Singh Wolverhampton
Go Accessorise e-commerce Marc Hughes Wellington www.go-accessorise.com
Goodyear Flooring LTD Retail Luke Goodyear Worcester www.goodyearflooring.co.uk
Gorgeous Gifts Retail Nichola Green Birmingham www.gorgeous-gifts-birmingham.co.uk
Green Energy Installers Ltd Green Energy Mohammed Ayyubi Birmingham www.geigroup.co.uk
Happy Feet Performance Academy Dance School Grace Forrester Stoke-on-Trent www.happyfeetpa.co.uk
Harry Day Tailoring Fashion Harry Day Birmingham www.harrydaytailoring.com
Ice 7 Media Media & Marketing Byron Garbett Wolverhampton www.ice7media.com
Ice 7 Media Media & Marketing Craig Upton Birmingham www.ice7media.com
Illusiv Couture Fashion Elliott Hartland Birmingham www.illusivcoutureclothing.com
Image Health & Beauty Biabu Tambwa Kolombo Birmingham
Initial Designs Design Alex Colley Shrewsbury www.initial-designs.co.uk
Instinct Investigations Service Business Natalie Richards Birmingham www.instinct-investigations.com
Jandu Technologies ICT Harwinder Shergill Leegomery www.jandutech.com
Jet Part LTD Retail Jenny Clarke Shrewsbury www.jetparkuk.co.uk
Jigsaw Music Service Business Thomas Whittle Claverley www.creation-group.com
Jonny Keeley Music Music @YoungBritain Jonny Keeley Shrewsbury www.jonnykeeley.com
K Unsworth Photography Photography Kimberley Unsworth Stafford www.facebook.com/KimberleyUnsworthPhotography
Key To Your Own Kind of Beauty Health & Beauty Karan Hassall Stoke-on-Trent www.facebook.com/pages/Key-To-Your-Own-Kind-Of-Beautiful-by-Karan-Ellen/117834838422024
Kiki Jewellery Artisan Jeweller Angela Georgiou Ellesmere www.blingmything.me.uk
KRPT Film & Media Inder Phull Birmingham www.krpt.co.uk
Labyrinth International Design Services Craig Johnson Stafford www.labyrinthinteractive.com
Landa’s Hair & Cosmetics Health & Beauty Jolanda Stouten Wolverhampton
Lapd Computing Limited ICT Lewis Parmenter Kidderminster
Letting Supermarket Online Property Management Chris Sheldon Shrewsbury www.lettingsupermarket.com
LFF Fashion Fashion Natalie Wright Birmingham www.lffboutique.com
Life N Art Inc Retail Simon Hamilton Oswestry
Lion Heart Gift Company Retail Kelly Harris Leegomery www.thelionheartgiftcompany.co.uk
Liquid Pixels Photography Dwayne Neveu Birmingham
Little Things Retail Nicola Baines Leek
Lock Tight Security Service Business Nathan Newbrook Madeley
Lotti’s Retail Charlotte Edwards Ellesmere
Love 2 Care Social Care Leanne Clarkson Wolverhampton
LP’s Paradise Music Retail Lisa Powell Walsall http://goo.gl/enQteQ
Luke and Cath Music @YoungBritain Catherine Hall Shrewsbury
Made by Hand Food & Drink Nathan Hatton Hereford
Mammoth Folk Music @YoungBritain Jasmin King Telford
Manic Media & Marketing Ben Anderson Sutton Coldfield www.maniconline.co.uk
Marmalade & Mash Children’s Fashion Naomi Langford-Archer Shrewsbury www.marmaladeandmash.co.uk
Matt Black Photography Photography Matthew Bunch Shrewsbury www.facebook.com/MattBlackPhotographyUK
Matthew Ryan Photography Photography Matthew Ryan Birmingham www.mattryanphoto.com
McNally’s Tyres Automobile Services Michael McNally Sutton Heights
Mendez Moment Web Design Nisa Mendez Priorslee www.mendezmoment.com
Miss.Tilly’s Fabric Emporium Online Retail Laura Tilstone Stoke-on-Trent www.misstillysfabricemporium.co.uk
MJJ Interior Solutions Restoration Services Mike Avey Birmingham www.mjjinteriorsolutions.com
Moments Photography Photography Tori Sidwell Madeley www.momentsphotographystudio.co.uk
Moonstone Day Care Ltd Child Care Kerrie-Ann Wynter Birmingham www.childcare.co.uk/profile/Moonstone-Day-Care
Ms Mariam Inventor/Producer Sergute Warner-Bowen Birmingham https://twitter.com/MMBABYBUZZ
M-Sun Fashion Fashion Audrius Olubas Wolverhampton www.m-sunfashion.com
Mutant Streetfighter Inventor/Producer Daniel Gray Bridgnorth www.mutantstreetfighter.com
My Ultimate Wedding Fashion Rosanna Low Leek www.myultimatewedding.co.uk
Myonesie Fashion Philip Coombes Birmingham www.myonesie.com
Naff Haus Fashion Emily Holland Wolverhampton www.naffhaus.com
NDH Independent Project Consultants Service Business Natasha Hannon Birmingham
Neon Sports Ltd Sports e-commerce Adam Bolton Worcester www.neoncricket.co.uk
Nice Care Limited Social Care Stuart Willatt Market Drayton www.nicecare.co.uk
Nick Nack Designs Producer/Retailer Bradley Hodson Madeley
Niyo Ltd Service Business Chisomo Kachikondo Birmingham niyo.co
NOM Food & Drink Leon Burton Stoke-on-Trent www.nomrestaurant.com
Oh So Pampered Children’s Events Cherelle Johnson Walsall www.ohsopampered.co.uk
Online Fitness Store Fitness Industry Sophie Milligan Stafford
Online Sports Nutrition Retail Fitness Industry James Cooper Stafford
Orton Retail eBay Retail Joseph Orton Burton-on-Trent www.facebook.com/OrtonRetail
Painted Life Productions Video Productions Aaron Thomas Childs Pontesbury www.paintedlife.co.uk
Phoenix Travel Travel Business Brett Pennells Stafford
Precious Maternity Fashion Constance Yawsachie Hadley www.preciousmaternity.blogspot.co.uk
Premier Inflate Limited Event Industry Natascha Hirst Leegomery www.premier-inflate.com
Premier Inflate Limited Event Industry Sam Avery Hadley www.premier-inflate.com
Queen of Clean Service Business Katie Nutt Broseley www.queenofclean.org.uk
Rebel Pearl Fashion Scarlett Francis Martin Stourbridge www.rebelpearl.com
Recruitment Boutique Recruitment Neal Pageman Birmingham
Relentless Reptiles & Aquatics Pet Industry Tigz MacKenzie-Stephenson Kidderminster
Retain Interest Service Business Robert Antwi Pershore www.retaininterest.com
RPP Services Travel Business Robert Pritchard Shrewsbury
Sar~enity Nailz Health & Beauty Sarah Hughes Oswestry www.facebook.com/pages/Sar-enity-Nailz/530511117038050
Sarah-Mobile Hair Health & Beauty Sarah Lucas Hadley
SB Records Retail Christopher Lewis Whitchurch
SB Records Retail Lukas Olechnowicz Whitchurch
Scot Cowan Music @YoungBritain Scott Boulton Shrewsbury scotcowan.com
Scouse Dating Dating Agency Louie Malpeli Bootle www.scousedating.com
Sean Gaffney Music @YoungBritain Sean Gaffney Bishops Castle www.seangaffney.net
Secret Laser Clinic Health & Beauty Christopher Routledge Wolverhampton
Serenity Travel Limited Travel Business Chris Knott Redditch www.serenitytravellimited.co.uk
Serenity Travel Limited Travel Business Tabatha Knott Redditch www.serenitytravellimited.co.uk
Shaped Twenty Fitness Industry Aaron Shenton Hadley
Shapeshifters Fitness Industry Jason Rose Malinslee
Shell’s Scrumptious Sweets Retail Michelle Hallewell Newport https://www.facebook.com/pages/Shells-Scrumptious-Sweets/645718755459390
Shrew Brewery Micro Brewery Thomas Breakell Shrewsbury
Simplicity Nails & Beauty Health & Beauty Simone Thompson Birmingham www.simplicitynails.co.uk
Simply Baked Food & Drink Daniel Rogers Stourport-on-Severn www.facebook.com/StourportSimplyBaked
Smith’s Auto Centre Automobile Services Timothy Smith Kidderminster
Snow Monkey Ltd Web Design Pavindip Paul Sidhu Birmingham www.snowmonkeywebsites.com
Soft Pocket Design Thomas Wilkie Ellesmere
Stable Build Manufacture & Build Maksym Grygorov Evesham www.stablebuildcompany.co.uk
Strawberry Blush Fashion Michelle Hawes Tamworth www.michellehawes.com
Street Vintage Fashion Lani Sheaf Shrewsbury www.facebook.com/streetvintage.clothing
Studio 33 Film & Media Abdul Sabur Tahir Birmingham www.geniuswavefilms.com
Studio 33 Film & Media James Chamberlain Birmingham www.geniuswavefilms.com
Studio 33 Film & Media Jakir Uddin Birmingham www.geniuswavefilms.com
Supreme Solar Green Energy Daniel McIntyre Shrewsbury www.supremesolar.co.uk
T World Entertainment Film & Media Nauseef Shaukat Lye www.tworldentertainment.com
Tabularasa Child Care Child Care John O’Shea Wolverhampton www.tabularasachildcare.co.uk
Taste Telford Food & Drink Martyn Pryce St George’s www.tasteitcatering.co.uk
Tayler Emporium Design Services Robert Tayler Donnington  
TBC Exterior Cleaning Cleaning Services Tim Coggan Solihull
Team Clique Fashion Chris Lumbard Dawley www.teamclique.co.uk
Teejays Events Event Industry Thomas James Shotton Oswestry www.tjspictureprinting.co.uk
Telford Business And Project Development Services Service Business Iain Alpine St George’s www.tbpds.co.uk
Terrence John Blacksmithing Blacksmith Terrance Harwood Shipston on Stour www.tjblacksmithing.co.uk
The Body Barn Fitness Industry Danny Robb Newport www.thebodybarn.co.uk
The Body Barn Fitness Industry Maurice Cooney Newport www.thebodybarn.co.uk
The Carpet Men Service Business Mark Woollam Shrewsbury
The Creative Line Design Services Adil Farooq Birmingham www.behance.net/thecreativeline
The Lad Pack Retail Shibraar Husain Stoke-on-Trent www.theladpack.com
The Mouthguard Shop Retail George Dyer Birmingham www.themouthguardshop.com
The Shoe Clip Boutique Fashion Angela Wade Birmingham www.theshoeclipboutique.co.uk
The Village Salon Health & Beauty Thomas Shilton Tamworth
Thom and Crisbee Music @YoungBritain Christopher James Bates Shrewsbury thomandchrisbee.com
Thomas Oldeman Music @YoungBritain Louie Whitehurst Telford http://www.i-m.co/thomsonoldeman/otow/home.html
Tiny Techno’s Child Care Amy Catherine Oldham Lawley
Total Business Solutions Service Business Rachel Quinlan Malinslee
Totally Rad Music Music Services Christopher Rush Warwick www.totallyradmusic.co.uk
Tru2Art Design Services Darryl Inniss Birmingham
TSW creative Design Services Toni Siän Williams Horsehay www.tonisianwilliams.com
Ultra Cleaning Services Corinne Murray Tipton
United Artspace Arts Michelle Lloyd Oakengates www.unitedartspace.org.uk
Valdivia Galleries Arts Elizabeth Hillyard Leamington Spa www.valdivia-galleries.com
Vasse Media Service Business Hubert Wilson Spetchley
Vita Luna Retail Autumn Saskia Minton-Barker Market Drayton autumnvitaluna.wix.com/vita-luna
Vitality Care & Support Services Social Care Nadene Davis Walsall www.vitalitycaresupportservices.co.uk
Weasel Tee’s Fashion Ben Groves Stirchley
Whale Ale Ltd Micro Brewery Edward Coyte Shipston-on-stour www.whaleale.co.uk
Whale Ale Ltd Micro Brewery Thomas Coyte Shipston-on-stour www.whaleale.co.uk
White Forest Dog Accessories Pet Industry Stacey Ashford Ellesmere Port www.whiteforestdogs.co.uk
Wolfe Fashion Fashion Calvin Mutunzi Manchester
Words Are All I Have Bespoke Poetry Matthew Bumford Birmingham www.waaih.com
Worldwide Business & Community Link Service Business Amy Bailey-Christian Birmingham www.businesscommunity.org.uk
Yellow Marshmallow Web Design Web Design Lee Stewart Shifnal www.yellowmarshmallow.co.uk
Your Salon Expert Online Directory Services Maddison Walker St George’s www.yoursalonexpert.co.uk
Youth Enterprise CIC Education Ben Dyer Stoke-on-Trent www.enterprise-days.co.uk
Youth Enterprise CIC Education Michael Dyer Stoke-on-Trent www.enterprise-days.co.uk